Wood Business

Contact Us

FFIC
Canadian Forest Industries
PO Box 530, 105 Donly Drive South
Simcoe, ON
Canada N3Y 4N5
Phone: 1-888-599-2228
Fax: 1-519-429-3094

Social


Editor
Jennifer Ellson
438-483-7451
jellson@annexbusinessmedia.com

Managing Editor
Maria Church
226-931-1396
mchurch@annexbusinessmedia.com

Group Publisher
Todd Humber
416-510-5248
THumber@annexbusinessmedia.com

Sales, Western Canada/Pacific Northwest
Tim Shaddick
604-264-1158
tootall1@shaw.ca

Kevin Cook
604-619-1777
lordkevincook@gmail.com

Eastern Canada/USA/Europe Sales
Josee Crevier
514-425-0025
jcrevier@annexbusinessmedia.comAccount Coordinator
Kristine Deokaran
416-510-6774
kdeokaran@annexbusinessmedia.com

Circulation
Serina Dingeldein
416 510-5124
sdingeldein@annexbusinessmedia.com